ILUG Home Page icon


Katrina Piechnik
Chair, 2006-2007
Head of Technical Services
Jenkins Law Library
833 Chestnut East, Suite 1220
Philadelphia, PA 19107-4429
(215) 574-7907
kpiechnik [at]
Sarah Boling
Vice-Chair, 2006-2007
System Services Librarian
Suffolk University Law Library
120 Tremont St.
Boston, MA 02108-4977
(617) 573-8075
sboling [at]
Phyllis Post
Treasurer, 2005-2007
Head of Technical Services
Capital University Law Library
303 E. Broad St.
Columbus, OH 43016
(614) 236-6483
ppost [at]

Bylaws Committee

Emerita Cuesta
Asst. Dir. for Technical Services
  and Acquisitions Librarian
University of Miami Law Library
Coral Gables, FL 33124
(305) 284-6330
ecuesta [at]
Elizabeth L. Moore
Deputy Law Library Director
Loyola University School of Law
7214 St. Charles Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70118
(504) 861-5637
fax: (504) 861-5895
emoore [at]
Lucinda Harrison-Cox
Public Services /
  Electronic Resources Librarian
Roger Williams University
School of Law Library
Ten Metacom Avenue
Bristol, RI 02809
(401) 254-4533
fax: (401) 254-4543
lharrison-cox [at]

Past Officers

Year Chair Vice-Chair Treasurer
2005-2006 Thomas Baker Katrina Piechnik Phyllis Post
2004-2005 Joseph Hinger Thomas Baker Phyllis Post
2003-2004 Elizabeth Moore Joseph Hinger Phyllis Post
2002-2003 Mary Strouse Elizabeth Moore Barbara Plante
2001-2002 Virginia Bryant Mary Strouse Barbara Plante
2000-2001 Richard Amelung Virginia Bryant Lucinda Harrison-Cox
1999-2000 Mary Jane Kelsey Richard Amelung Lucinda Harrison-Cox
1998-1999 Susan Goldner Mary Jane Kelsey Virginia Bryant
1997-1998 Georgia Briscoe Susan Goldner Virginia Bryant
1996-1997 Richard Jost Georgia Briscoe Terry Toy
1995-1996 Carole L. Hinchcliff Richard Jost Terry Toy
1994-1995 Celeste Feather Carole L. Hinchcliffe Terry Toy
1993-1994 Terry Toy Celeste Feather Position of Treasurer
did not exist prior
to 1994-1995.
1992-1993 Brian D. Striman Terry Toy
1991-1992 Anne Myers Brian Striman
1990-1991 Linda Davis Anne Myers
1989-1990 Cecelia Kwan Linda Davis
1988-1989 Mary Anne Denham Cecelia Kwan
1987-1988 Suzanne Miller Mary Anne Denham

ILUG Home Page icon
Comments to: WebMaster,
Revised: July 26, 2006.